(631)928-0002 Login

Our Professional Team

Saranto Calamas is proud of the professional team that it has assembled to continue to provide the high-quality and timely tax and accounting services for which the firm is known.

Meet Our Staff:



Saranto Calamas, CPA, PC

Managing Partner

Saranto Calamas

Saranto received his Bachelors and Masters in Business Administration from New York University. He was employed with Ernst & Young, LLP right out of college, before starting his own firm in Port Jefferson, where he grew up. Saranto has over 20 years in public accounting experience as a CPA. His industry experience is in small closely held business advisory services, real estate accounting and investing, and assistance various clients in the service industries. Saranto utilizes a hands on advisory approach to clients business, which resulted in rapid growth from client referrals, as business advertising is kept minimal. 

                                   saranto@saranto.com<




Dore Danner, CPA

Controller

dore@saranto.com




Christopher Teague

Bookkeeping

christopher@saranto.com




Mike Miller

Accountant

mikem@saranto.com



Athena Hagelstein, CPA

Accountant

athena@saranto.com




Kara LoDolce, CPA

Accountant

Kara@saranto.com




John Rabal, CPA

Accountant

john@saranto.com




Alessandro Cacciani

Accountant

alessandro@saranto.com




Arlene Grady

Bookkeeper

arlene@saranto.com




Eleanor Napoli-Knorr

Bookkeeper

eleanor@saranto.com




Astrid Bauer

Accounts Receivable

astrid@saranto.com



Get In Touch

At Saranto Calamas, CPA P.C., we've been serving the accounting needs of Port Jefferson, NY and the surrounding areas for years. If you need help managing any aspect of your home or business's finances, we want to hear from you.

Please fill out this form and let us know how we can be of service. We will happily offer you a FREE initial consultation to determine how we can best serve you.

Thank you for visiting. We look forward to working together!

Saranto Calamas, CPA P.C.

640-D Belle Terre Road,
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
T: (631)928-0002
F: (631)928-1492
E: info@saranto.com

Connect

Facebook  LinkedIn  Twitter 

© 2019

Search  Site Map  Privacy Policy  Disclaimer
Back to top

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter